Amazing Blondel - Live in Tokyo

In Collection

LP    9 tracks 
   01   Help Us Get Along            
   02   Leaving of the Country Lover            
   03   Young Man's Fancy            
   04   Love Must Be the Best Time in Your Life            
   05   Lesson One            
   06   For Our Love            
   07   The Lovers            
   08   Mulgrave Street            
   09   Sad to See You Go            
Personal Details
Owner Dave Howard
Location Album Case
Packaging LP Jacket
Spars N/A
Sound Stereo