8th Battalion Royal Scots - The Pipes And Drums

In Collection

LP    19 tracks 
   01   Greenwood Side            
   02   Johnnie Cope            
   03   The Green Hills of Tyroll            
   04   The Battle's O'er            
   05   Australian Ladies            
   06   Loundens Bonnie Woods            
   07   High Road to Linton            
   08   Dovecote Park            
   09   The Princess Royal's March            
   10   Blue Bonnets            
   11   Scotland the Brave            
   12   The 51st Division Retreat Ceremony            
   13   The Heroes of Kohima            
   14   The 25th K.S.O.B.'s Farewell to Meerut            
   15   Thick Lies the Mist on Yonder Hill            
   16   Sleepy Maggie            
   17   John D> Burgess            
   18   The Back of Bennachie            
   19   Dumbarton's Drums            
Personal Details
Owner Dave Howard
Location Album Case
Packaging LP Jacket
Spars N/A
Sound Stereo