CD 11 tracks, 73:48
General Electronic
Various Artists - Plastic Compilation Volume 02
Nettwerk (1998)
In Collection

01  Comin' Back (The Light's Southern Grit Mix) The Crystal Method 08:49
02  Silence (Sanctuary Mix) Delerium 08:05
03  Water From A Vine Leaf (Xylem Flow Mix) William Orbit 06:31
04  Renegade Master (Fatboy Slim Old Skool Mix) Wildchild 03:50
05  Sweet Surrender (Roni Size Mix V2) Sarah McLachlan 04:00
06  Brimful Of Asha (Norman Cook Original Full-Length Remix) Cornershop 07:36
07  Freestylers - B-Boy Stance (Freestylers Revenge Mix) Freestylers Featuring Tenor Fly 06:50
08  The Freaks Überzone 06:47
09  Ride TPC (BT & Sasha) 08:40
10  Sur Tes Pas (Corny Dream Mix) Autour De Lucie 05:00
11  I Think I'm In Love (The Chemical Brothers Remix) Spiritualized 07:40
Personal Details
Packaging Jewel Case
Spars DDD
Sound Stereo
Conceived by George Maniatis. A&R George Maniatis, Dave "The Wave" Dresden, assisted by Geoff Goddard. Legal: Peter Shigematsu. Design & Illustrations by John Rummen. Final Mastering/Digital Tweeking by Craig Waddell