CD 11 tracks, 43:05
Soft Rock
10,000 Maniacs - Blind Man's Zoo
Elektra/Asylum Records (1989)
In Collection

01  Eat for Two 03:31
02  Please Forgive Us 03:24
03  The Big Parade 04:01
04  Trouble Me 03:14
05  You Happy Puppet 03:38
06  Headstrong 04:16
07  Poison in the Well 03:08
08  Dust Bowl 04:12
09  The Lion's Share 03:03
10  Hateful Hate 04:31
11  Jubilee 06:07
Drums and Percussion Jerome Augustyniak
Bass Guitar Steve Gustafson
Guitar-Electric Robert Buck
Organ Dennis Drew
Piano Natalie Merchant
Songwriter Natalie Merchant
Producer Peter Asher
Engineer Frank Filipetti
Personal Details
Links Amazon US
UPC (Barcode) 075596081528
Packaging Jewel Case
Spars DDD
Sound Stereo
(c) 1989 Elektra/Asylum Records for the United States and WEA International, Inc. for the world outside of the United States. All Rights Reserved. The members of the 10,000 Maniacs are: Jerome Augustyniak, who plays drums of all sorts; Robert Buck, lead and rhythm guitars, both electric and acoustic; Dennis Drew can be heard at the organ and piano; Steve Gustafson's instrument is the bass guitar; Natalie Marchant is the vocalist who also plays pipe organ and piano during the song "Hateful Hate". Produced by Peter Asher; Engineered by Frank Filipetti. Additional engineering assistance provided by Dave Cook, Jeff Abikzer and Dennis Brown. Recorded at Dreamland Recording Studio, West Hurley, New York.