LP 19 tracks, 00:00
8th Battalion Royal Scots - The Pipes And Drums
In Collection

Dave Howard

Album Case
01  Greenwood Side
02  Johnnie Cope
03  The Green Hills of Tyroll
04  The Battle's O'er
05  Australian Ladies
06  Loundens Bonnie Woods
07  High Road to Linton
08  Dovecote Park
09  The Princess Royal's March
10  Blue Bonnets
11  Scotland the Brave
12  The 51st Division Retreat Ceremony
13  The Heroes of Kohima
14  The 25th K.S.O.B.'s Farewell to Meerut
15  Thick Lies the Mist on Yonder Hill
16  Sleepy Maggie
17  John D> Burgess
18  The Back of Bennachie
19  Dumbarton's Drums
Personal Details
Packaging LP Jacket
Spars N/A
Sound Stereo